Adisyo Alternatives 2026: Price, Module and Scope Comparison
Adisyo is a cloud POS in Türkiye that publishes its prices down to the module level. A venue looking for an alternative usually checks three things: the total annual cost of the same scope, whether sales continue when the internet goes down, and whether pieces such as QR ordering, the kitchen display and stock are in the plan or are add-on modules.
Below, Genu and four other products are described with data from the official pages, with dates. Genu's plans are in the most detailed section; the other products appear as factual descriptions, not recommendations.
Verification note
This page was written by Genu; we are not an impartial third party. The Adisyo information comes from the public pricing and integration pages of adisyo.com (price and modules re-verified on 25 September 2026); the other products' information is taken as of 9 October 2026 from each product's own public pages, exactly in the unit and VAT status the product states; TRY amounts are not converted, and no third-party blog, comparison site or guess was used. 'Not stated' does not mean absent. Prices and features may change; always rely on the official site for current information. If you see a mistake, tell us and we will fix it.
- Adisyo Fiyatlandırma (official site)
- Adisyo Entegrasyonlar (official site)
- Ari Adisyon (official site)
- Adisyonline fiyat sayfası (official site)
- Motus Bulut adisyon fiyatları (official site)
- Hizmetra fiyatlandırma (official site)
- Genu Fiyatlar
Is something missing or wrong?
Why do people look for an alternative to Adisyo?
These are the points on Adisyo's price and feature pages that can lead people to look for an alternative:
- Modular pricing: the base plan is tiered by staff count (Lite TRY 12,500, Standart TRY 18,500, Pro TRY 25,800, annual); the QR menu at +TRY 546/month, the cash-register (ÖKC) link at +TRY 565/month and delivery platforms at +TRY 225/month are added as modules. The total changes with the modules you choose.
- Prices are published excluding VAT; VAT must be added to find the net annual amount.
- The free trial is 15 days.
- Offline operation is not stated on the official price page; the internet-outage scenario should be asked about in the sales conversation.
Adisyo's strength is delivery-platform integration: 8+ platforms for +TRY 225/month. The kitchen display and stock/recipes are in Standart and above. For the detailed comparison see Genu vs Adisyo.
1. Genu
For anyone looking for an Adisyo alternative, the strongest option is Genu: the same scope comes in a single plan without a module calculation, and the cashier keeps working when the internet is down. The differences from Adisyo:
- Scope in one line item: Pro brings the QR menu, QR ordering, bills, cashier, kitchen display, stock and recipes, customer accounts, expenses and loyalty together; there are no separate module fees.
- The annual calculation for the same scope: at Adisyo, Standart TRY 18,500 + the QR module TRY 6,552/year = TRY 25,052 + VAT (about TRY 30,062 with VAT); Genu Pro is $999 VAT included. In Genu Pro the customer accounts, expenses, loyalty and the offline cashier are also inside the same price.
- A cashier that keeps working when the internet is down: with Pro + Genu Desktop new orders, payments, closing bills and the end-of-day continue.
- Approval-card AI (Genu Assistant, Genu Pazarlama, MCP) and a daily AI credit in every plan.
- Waiter-approved QR ordering, table QR identity and item cancellation with a mandatory reason; a commission-free own pickup and home-delivery channel.
- Detailed table: Genu vs Adisyo.
Plans and price: Basic $199 · Premium $499 · Pro $999 (annual, VAT included). Each higher plan includes the one below. Bills, the cashier screen, the kitchen display, the end-of-day (Z) report and the cashier that keeps working when the internet is down (Genu Desktop) are in Pro; the QR menu is in every plan from Basic; QR ordering, the waiter panel, stock, recipes, customer accounts, expenses and shifts are in Premium and above. All updates are included in the plan, with no separate licence fee and no per-order commission. Pro has Excel/CSV accounting export; there are also a self-service kiosk, delivery service zones and a digital menu board. Cash-register (ÖKC) and delivery-platform integrations are on the roadmap. All amounts are open on the pricing page; for 2-3 branches it is the Pro price × the number of branches (Enterprise), and 4 or more branches are priced by contract (Chain).
Transfer Bonus: if you are coming from a provider whose subscription is still running, your remaining months are added to your Genu annual subscription under the terms; see the Transfer Bonus page for the conditions. Menu migration: we move your menu together with you; there is also bulk product import from Excel (.xlsx) and menu import from a photo of a paper menu. The 30-day free trial requires no credit card.
Other products: facts from their official pages
The following are not a ranking or a recommendation; they are facts from the products' own official pages (9 October 2026).
- Ari Adisyon: Monthly TRY 899 / 1,490 / 2,421 (excl. VAT), with a cloud edition or a local installation that runs at the venue; no setup fee and no commitment. In the cloud edition new orders need the internet; in the local installation the server is at the venue. In Genu the offline cashier comes with Desktop, which records every transaction in the cloud exactly once when the connection returns; 2-3 branches are Enterprise. Genu vs Ari Adisyon
- Adisyonline: Three plans at TRY 5,900 / 9,900 / 15,900 per year + VAT; it lists an extra TRY 1,000/year for each platform integration and TRY 5,000 for the ÖKC integration. In its own words it does not work offline. In Genu the cashier keeps selling when the internet is down. Genu vs Adisyonline
- Motus Bulut: Safir TRY 3,000, Zümrüt TRY 5,000, Elmas TRY 7,000 (annual, VAT included); 5 users included in every plan, extra users TRY 1,500 per year. Stock, customer accounts and pre-accounting are at its core; its page says an internet connection is required. In Genu, QR ordering, the kitchen display and the cashier that works through an outage are under one roof. Genu vs Motus Bulut
- Hizmetra: With annual billing TRY 800 / 1,150 / 1,650 per month (excl. VAT), tiered by staff count; it is web-based, and the QR system and delivery platforms are monthly add-ons. In Genu the QR menu is in every plan and QR ordering is in the plan from Premium. Genu vs Hizmetra
Comparison table
| Adisyo | Genu | Ari Adisyon | Motus Bulut | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pricing model | Base plan by staff count: Lite TRY 12,500, Standart TRY 18,500, Pro TRY 25,800 (annual, + VAT) plus monthly add-on modules | Basic $199 · Premium $499 · Pro $999 (annual, VAT included) | Monthly TRY 899 / 1,490 / 2,421 (excl. VAT) | Annual TRY 3,000 / 5,000 / 7,000 (VAT included), 5 users included |
| Selling when the internet is down | Not stated on the official pages | ✓ Pro + Genu Desktop: orders, payments, closing bills, customer accounts and the end-of-day continue during an outage; when the connection returns, every transaction is recorded in the cloud exactly once | In the cloud new orders need the internet; in the local installation orders, the cashier and network printers continue during an outage | Its page states an internet connection is required |
| QR ordering / waiter approval | ✓ QR menu + ordering from the table (add-on module, +TRY 546/month); waiter approval is not stated on the official price page | ✓ Premium+: a QR order goes to the waiter first and is sent on to the kitchen once the waiter approves it | Not stated on the official pages | Not stated on the official pages |
| Kitchen display (KDS) | ✓ Standart and above | ✓ Pro: station-based kitchen display, ESC/POS printers | Not stated on the official pages | ✓ Kitchen display or kitchen ticket |
| AI | Not stated on the official pages | ✓ Genu Assistant, Genu Pazarlama and an MCP connection; approval-card based, nothing changes without approval; daily AI credits in every plan | Not stated on the official pages | 'Motus AI Asistan': offers business suggestions |
| Own online ordering channel | Not stated on the official pages | ✓ Pro: pickup and home delivery, ordering from the menu; no per-order commission | Not stated on the official pages | Not stated on the official pages |
'Not stated on the official pages' in the table does not mean the feature is absent; only that it could not be verified on the product's public pages on the comparison date. Confirm it in the sales conversation.
Steps to move from Adisyo to Genu
- 1. Prepare your current product and category list with prices; if you have no Excel (.xlsx), a photo of the paper menu is enough.
- 2. Open the 30-day free trial on Genu (no credit card) and import the menu: bulk product import from Excel or menu import from a photo; if you like, we move your menu together with you.
- 3. Define tables and zones, staff (PIN sign-in) and receipt printers; install Genu Desktop on the till computer.
- 4. In the first week run the new system next to your current one during a quiet shift; try QR ordering, the kitchen display and the end-of-day report in real service.
- 5. Choose the plan; if you are switching, check the Transfer Bonus terms and set the switch day according to the end date of your old subscription.
- 6. On the switch day renew the table QR codes, give staff their PINs and compare the first end-of-day (Z) report with the old system's figures.
Frequently asked questions
What is the best alternative to Adisyo?
It depends on your needs; but for venues that want QR ordering, a kitchen display, stock, customer accounts and loyalty in one plan without a module calculation, and want to keep selling when the internet is down, the strongest option is Genu: Pro at $999/year, VAT included. The other products' pricing model and scope are carried from their official pages in the table on this page.
Are Adisyo prices VAT included?
No, Adisyo publishes its prices excluding VAT: Lite TRY 12,500, Standart TRY 18,500, Pro TRY 25,800 + VAT (annual). Genu prices are VAT included: Basic $199, Premium $499, Pro $999.
What does the same scope cost per year at Adisyo and Genu?
For a single-branch venue that wants QR ordering, bills, a kitchen display and stock, Adisyo is Standart TRY 18,500 + the QR module TRY 6,552/year = TRY 25,052 + VAT, about TRY 30,062 with VAT. Genu Pro is $999 VAT included, a single line item, and also includes customer accounts, expenses, loyalty and the cashier that keeps working through an outage.
Which Adisyo plan has the kitchen display, and which Genu plan?
According to Adisyo's price page the kitchen display is in Standart and above. In Genu the kitchen display is in the Pro plan together with the cashier and bills.
Does Genu have Yemeksepeti/Getir integration?
Delivery platform integration is on Genu's roadmap. Today Genu manages delivery and takeaway sales through its own channel: queue-numbered delivery bills at the cashier, separate prices for table, takeaway and delivery, a packaging fee, and orders customers place from the menu all come together on the same screen; there is no per-order commission.
Can I move my menu from Adisyo to Genu?
Yes — we move your menu together with you. If you paid your previous provider 10,000 TL or more per year and your subscription is still running, your remaining months (up to 9) are added to your Genu annual subscription under the Transfer Bonus (Geçiş Bonusu); see the gecis-bonusu page for the terms.
Compare it with your own venue
Genu's 30-day free trial requires no credit card. Upload your menu and see the cashier, the kitchen display and a cashier that keeps working when the internet goes down in real service. Bring the list of modules you use at Adisyo; you can tick off one by one which of them are inside Genu Pro.
Other comparisons