Genu vs XLast updated: October 1, 2026

Genu vs Adisyo: An Honest Comparison (2026)

Genu is business software for restaurants, cafés and bars in Türkiye that brings the QR menu, bill and POS (cashier), waiter and kitchen display, stock and customer credit accounts together in a single panel. Adisyo is a vendor in Türkiye's cloud POS market that publishes its prices on its website down to the module level; this makes it possible to put the two products' pricing logic side by side with official figures. Adisyo sells modularly: a base plan + paid modules added as needed. Genu sells a single package: QR menu, ordering, kitchen display, cashier, printer integration, stock and customer credit accounts at one price.

Verification note

The Adisyo information on this page was taken from the public pricing and integration pages of adisyo.com (first compiled on 26 August 2026; price and module information re-verified on 25 September 2026). Adisyo prices are published excluding VAT (KDV) and may change; always rely on the official website for current information. If you spot an error, let us know and we'll correct it.

01

Price comparison: plan + module calculation

GenuAdisyo
Entry plan (annual)Basic — ₺7.499Lite — ₺12.500 + VAT
Mid plan (annual)Premium — ₺14.999Standart (Standard) — ₺18.500 + VAT (kitchen display in this plan)
Top plan (annual)Pro — ₺24.999 (QR menu, kitchen display, cashier, stock, customer credit accounts included)Pro — ₺25.800 + VAT
QR menuIncluded in all plansAdd-on module — +₺546/month
Delivery platform integrations (Yemeksepeti, Getir, Trendyol…)Not available — on the roadmap8+ platforms for +₺225/month — a strength
ÖKC (fiscal cash register) integrationNot available — on the roadmapAdd-on module — +₺565/month
Setup feeNoneNone (online setup included)
Free trial30 days, no credit card15 days
List prices — from both companies' own websites as of 26 August 2026. Adisyo prices are published excluding VAT.

The real annual cost for the same scope

A single-branch venue that wants QR ordering + bill + kitchen display + stock: Genu Pro ₺24.999, a single line item. The same scope at Adisyo: Standart ₺18.500 + QR module ₺6.552/year = ₺25.052 + VAT (≈ ₺30.062 including VAT). Genu Pro also includes customer credit accounts, expense tracking, loyalty points and a cashier that keeps selling when the internet goes down within the same price; at Adisyo, customer loyalty is sold in the Pro plan or as a separate integration module (+₺565/month).

02

Feature comparison

FeatureGenuAdisyo
QR menu + ordering from the table✓ (Premium+)✓ (QR add-on module)
Kitchen display (KDS)✓ (Pro)✓ (Standart+)
Cashier / bill + thermal printer✓ (Pro — Genu Desktop, prints receipts even when the internet is down)✓
Waiter panel✓ (Premium+)✓ (waiter app)
Stock, recipe and cost tracking✓ (Premium, Pro and Enterprise — recipes (gram quantities), product cost and margin, goods receiving, stock counts, waste, critical stock alerts)✓ (Standart+)
Delivery platform integrationNot available (on the roadmap)✓ (+₺225/month) — a strength
ÖKC (fiscal cash register) integrationOn the roadmap✓ (+₺565/month)
AR / 3D product viewing✓ (Premium+)Not stated on the official pricing page
Custom domain / branded menu✓ (Premium+)Not stated on the official pricing page
Theme and brand customisation✓ full theme engine (colours, fonts, dark mode)Not stated on the official pricing page
Selling when the internet is down✓ Pro + Genu Desktop: new orders, payments, closing bills, customer credit accounts and the end-of-day continue during an outage; when the connection returns, every transaction is recorded in the cloud exactly onceNot stated on the official pages
AI assistant and MCP✓ Genu Assistant (proposes menu and price changes), Genu Pazarlama (marketing) and an MCP connection (ChatGPT, Claude, Cursor); approval-card based: nothing changes without approval, and every approval is logged under the approver's name. Daily AI credits in every planNot stated on the official pages
Own online ordering channel (commission-free)✓ Pro: pickup and home delivery, ordering from the menu, WhatsApp sign-in and order notifications, live order tracking; no per-order commissionNot stated on the official pages
Waiter approval on QR orders✓ Premium+: a QR order goes to the waiter first and is sent on to the station (kitchen) once the waiter approves itNot stated on the official pages
Item cancellation permission + mandatory reason✓ Cashier or manager role + a mandatory reason; every deletion is written with its reason to the audit log and the end-of-day cancellation list (who, when, why)Not stated on the official pages
Table QR identity and join approval✓ Every table has its own QR identity; joining an occupied table goes to the people at that table for approvalNot stated on the official pages
Stock, recipes, customer accounts and expenses✓ Premium, Pro and Enterprise: automatic recipe-based deduction (gram quantities), goods receiving, stock counts, waste, product cost and margin; customer and supplier credit accounts (purchase invoices, supplier balance); expense tracking✓ stock, recipe and cost tracking (Standart and above); customer accounts and expenses not stated
HQ panel (multi-branch)✓ Enterprise: HQ panel (branch comparison, end-of-day coverage, automatic alerts), a single MCP connection for all branches; Pro price × branches for 2–3 branches, custom pricing for 4+Not stated on the official pages

In the table, 'not stated on the official pricing page' does not mean the feature is absent — it only means it could not be verified on the public pages on the date of comparison. Confirm it in a sales meeting.

03

Difference in focus

  • Adisyo's structure: a base plan tiered by number of staff; capabilities such as the QR menu, delivery platforms, fiscal cash register and loyalty are added as separate monthly modules.
  • Genu's structure: end-to-end dining room service in a single package — QR ordering at the table → waiter terminal → station-based kitchen display → cashier → thermal printer → end-of-day report. A branded, photo-rich, AR-enabled menu and your own domain are part of the same system; the budget is settled in a single line item.
  • Resilience to outages: at a cashier with Genu Desktop installed, ordering, taking payments, closing bills, customer credit accounts and the end-of-day continue when the internet goes down; when the connection returns, every transaction is recorded in the cloud exactly once.
  • The best test for making a decision: Genu's 30-day free trial requires no credit card — upload your menu and try it in real service.
FAQ

Frequently asked questions

Can I move my menu from Adisyo to Genu?

Yes — we move your menu together with you, and the unused months you paid for with your previous provider are counted under the Transfer Bonus (Geçiş Bonusu) campaign (see the gecis-bonusu page for the terms).

When will Genu get Yemeksepeti/Getir integration?

Delivery platform integration is on Genu's roadmap. Today Genu manages delivery and takeaway sales through its own channel: queue-numbered delivery bills at the cashier, separate prices for table, takeaway and delivery, a packaging fee, and orders customers place from the menu all come together on the same screen; the kitchen ticket goes to the relevant station.

Is this comparison impartial?

This page was written by Genu; we are not an impartial third party and we don't pretend to be. What we do: take competitor data only from official sources, state it with its date, write Adisyo's strengths plainly, and put no claim we couldn't verify into the table.

Do the math with your own venue

Genu's 30-day free trial requires no credit card. Upload your menu and try the kitchen display and cashier in real service; if you're switching from Adisyo, your remaining months are credited through the Transfer Bonus.