POS Software Prices in Turkey 2026: Pricing Models, Hidden Costs, a 3-Year Cost Calculation
The first question a venue owner asks when looking for POS software is 'how much?', and the first disappointment starts there: one product says TRY 899 per month, another TRY 5,900 per year + VAT, another a one-time TRY 40,000, and yet another publishes no price and asks for a quote. These figures cannot be compared side by side; they first need to be brought to the same unit, the same VAT basis and the same scope.
This guide explains the pricing models under which POS software is sold in Turkey in 2026, what ends up on the invoice besides the list price, and how to calculate the three-year total cost. Competitor amounts come only from the products' own pricing pages, in the unit and VAT status they state. Genu's plans and what they include are at the end; all prices are open on the pricing page.
Verification note
This page was written by Genu; we are not an impartial third party. Competitor prices are taken as of 9 October 2026 from each product's own public pricing page, exactly in the unit and VAT status the product states; TRY amounts are not converted to another currency, and no third-party blog, comparison site or guess was used. 'Not stated' does not mean absent. MAPOS publishes its price list on the page dated 18 July 2026. The calculations in the third section are only the multiplication of the list prices on this page; prices may change, so always rely on the official page for the current amount. If you see a mistake, tell us and we will fix it.
- Ari Adisyon (official site)
- Adisyonline fiyat sayfası (official site)
- MAPOS hizmetler ve fiyat listesi (official site)
- GoPOS fiyatlandırma (official site)
- Motus Bulut adisyon fiyatları (official site)
- Hizmetra fiyatlandırma (official site)
- iSepetim fiyatlar (official site)
- OxyMenu fiyatlandırma (official site)
- Garsonun (official site)
- Cebimdeki POS fiyatlandırma (official site)
- Adisyon.ai fiyatlar (official site)
- ProAdisyon (official site)
- Genu Fiyatlar
Is something missing or wrong?
POS pricing models
There are five main models in the Turkish market. More than one often appears in the same product: for example a monthly subscription plus per-module add-ons.
| Model | How it works | What to watch for |
|---|---|---|
| Monthly subscription | Paid month by month; the plan tier usually depends on the number of branches, tables, users or features. | Annual billing discounts are common (e.g. two months free); multiplying the monthly figure by 12 often differs from the annual price. |
| Annual subscription | Paid once a year; in some products payment is monthly but the contract is annual. | Ask whether VAT is included or excluded, and whether the annual payment is in one go or in instalments. |
| One-time (lifetime) licence | The software is bought once; mostly seen in local Windows programs. | Whether yearly support, updates and module renewals are charged separately determines the cost beyond the first year. |
| Credit / pay as you go | A balance is purchased; each operation (an order, a menu view, adding staff) is deducted from it. | Cost grows with monthly order volume; you cannot budget without reading how many credits each operation takes. |
| Per-module pricing | The base package is cheap; QR menu, delivery platforms, Caller ID and cash-register links are sold separately. | The real price is the base package plus the modules you need; write your module list before the sales call. |
A sixth route is to publish no price and ask for a quote; this is mostly seen with ERP, enterprise or dealer-network products. The way to make quotes comparable is to give every vendor the same module and hardware list in writing. Whichever model you pick, asking the pricing-model items in the how to choose checklist in the first call makes your job easier.
Example table from official pricing pages (9 October 2026)
The table below is neither a ranking nor a recommendation. Each row shows what the product's own pricing page says, in the unit and VAT status it uses. The products' scopes are not equivalent: some are just bills, some include stock and pre-accounting, some include the QR menu. Each product's detail is on its own comparison page.
| Product | Official list price | Note (from the product's own page) |
|---|---|---|
| Ari Adisyon | Temel TRY 899/month · Standart TRY 1,490/month · Kurumsal TRY 2,421/month (excl. VAT) | Extra branches are charged per branch; no setup fee and no commitment. Genu vs Ari Adisyon |
| Adisyonline | Premium TRY 5,900 · Platform Entegre TRY 9,900 · Pos Entegre TRY 15,900 (annual, + VAT) | An extra TRY 1,000/year is listed for each platform integration. Genu vs Adisyonline |
| MAPOS | Bills annual TRY 8,000/year; bills lifetime TRY 40,000 (one-time) | Dated 18 July 2026 on the price-list page; VAT status should be confirmed in a sales call. Genu vs MAPOS |
| GoPOS | Monthly TRY 582.50 or annual TRY 5,242.50 (excl. VAT) | Entry licence for up to three users; per-user fee from the 4th user. Genu vs GoPOS |
| Motus Bulut | Safir TRY 3,000 · Zümrüt TRY 5,000 · Elmas TRY 7,000 (annual, VAT included) | 5 users included in every package; each extra user TRY 1,500 per year. Genu vs Motus Bulut |
| Hizmetra | With annual billing, per month: Standart TRY 800 · Pro TRY 1,150 · Max TRY 1,650 (excl. VAT) | Tiered by staff count; QR system and delivery platforms are add-ons. Genu vs Hizmetra |
| iSepetim | Monthly, excl. VAT: Lite TRY 1,799 · Standart TRY 3,599 · Premium TRY 7,199; with annual billing the monthly equivalent is TRY 1,499 · 2,999 · 5,999 (+ VAT) | Lite up to 15 tables, Standart up to 40; Premium unlimited tables. Genu vs iSepetim |
| OxyMenu | Monthly: TRY 749 + VAT (Lite, annual plan); TRY 1,499; TRY 2,799; TRY 4,499 | VAT status is not stated on the page for the top three tiers. Genu vs OxyMenu |
| Garsonun | QR Menü TRY 499/month + VAT; Tam Paket TRY 999/month + VAT | Bills, kitchen display and stock are in Tam Paket. Genu vs Garsonun |
| Cebimdeki POS | Starter TRY 5,000/month + VAT · Professional TRY 35,000/year + VAT · Premium TRY 50,000/year + VAT | Setup: Starter TRY 20,000 + VAT, Professional TRY 10,000 + VAT, Premium free. Genu vs Cebimdeki POS |
| Adisyon.ai | Credit: TRY 1 per credit (minimum 100 credits, no expiry). Monthly packages (excl. VAT): TRY 1,800 · 3,500 · 5,000 | A table or pickup order is 0.4 credits, a courier or platform order 1 credit. Genu vs Adisyon.ai |
| ProAdisyon | With annual billing TRY 500/month, with monthly billing TRY 800/month (excl. VAT) | Parts such as QR Menü TRY 2,000 and Stock Management TRY 1,200 are annual add-on modules. Genu vs ProAdisyon |
| Genu | Basic $199 · Premium $499 · Pro $999 (annual, VAT included) | Bills, cashier and kitchen display are in Pro: $999/year. Each higher plan includes the one below; no separate module fees and no order commission. |
How to read this table
Seeing TRY 899 per month and TRY 5,900 per year in the same column is misleading; amounts excluding VAT cannot be compared with Genu's VAT-inclusive amount until VAT is added. First convert every amount to a yearly figure and to a single VAT basis (with or without), then equalise the scope. The 3-year calculation section below gives the steps.
What ends up on the invoice besides the list price
The list price is often only part of the total cost. Each item below appears as a separate line on at least one product's own pricing page; the same item has to be asked of every product.
| Item | Examples from the products' own pages | Question to ask |
|---|---|---|
| Setup / commissioning | Cebimdeki POS: Starter setup TRY 20,000 + VAT, Professional TRY 10,000 + VAT. MAPOS: on-site setup TRY 3,000 (may vary with the network). Ari Adisyon: no setup fee. | Is setup charged, who does it, on-site or remote? |
| Hardware | Cebimdeki POS: dual-screen POS TRY 25,000, single-screen TRY 20,000, thermal printer TRY 2,000 (hardware is not mandatory; you can use existing devices). MAPOS: POS PCs TRY 19,000 – 25,000. | Does it run on my own computer, tablet and printer, or is a specific device required? |
| Delivery-platform integration | Adisyonline: TRY 1,000/year per platform. GoPOS: Yemeksepeti, Getir, Uber Eats, Migros TRY 100/month each (excl. VAT). MAPOS: TRY 990/year each. Hizmetra: Yemeksepeti TRY 200, Trendyol Go + Getir TRY 300, Migros TRY 200 (monthly, excl. VAT). | Which platforms are in the package and which are add-on modules; how does the price change as platforms are added? |
| Cash-register (ÖKC) integration | Adisyonline: ÖKC integration TRY 5,000. MAPOS: cash-register POS TRY 1,990/year per unit. | Is the cash-register link a licence or a one-off; who supplies the device? |
| QR menu and Caller ID | ProAdisyon: QR Menü TRY 2,000/year add-on module. GoPOS: QR Menü TRY 187/month (excl. VAT). Adisyonline: Caller ID TRY 900. MAPOS: Caller ID TRY 490/year. | Is the QR menu in the package? Is there a separate QR ordering price? |
| Extra user, branch, table | GoPOS: users 4–6 TRY 200/month (excl. VAT). Motus Bulut: extra user TRY 1,500 per year. Ari Adisyon: extra branches are charged. iSepetim: extra 10 tables TRY 5,988/year + VAT. | What is the user, table and branch limit; how does the price rise as I grow? |
| Stock, reporting, API | ProAdisyon: Stock Management TRY 1,200, API Access TRY 1,500, Advanced Reporting TRY 800 (annual). | Are stock and recipes in the package, or a separate product? |
| Per-order fee | Adisyon.ai: in the credit model each operation is deducted from the balance. | What happens to the bill if order volume doubles? |
VAT and unit differences
One product may say 'TRY 5,900 per year + VAT' and another 'TRY 7,000 per year, VAT included'. To find the net annual cost of both you need to move VAT to the right basis. For products that do not state VAT status on their page, do not assume; ask for written confirmation. Genu's amounts are published VAT included.
How to calculate the 3-year total cost
POS software is an investment used for three to five years; the first-year price is misleading. Six steps are enough to compare on total cost of ownership (TCO).
- 1. Convert to the same unit: multiply a monthly price by 12 for the billing form it applies to (if annual billing states a separate monthly equivalent, use that).
- 2. Bring to the same VAT basis: write all amounts either VAT included or VAT excluded; for products that do not state it, get written confirmation from the vendor.
- 3. Add one-off items: setup, hardware, training, data migration. If there is a one-time licence, put it in year one only.
- 4. Multiply recurring yearly items by 3: subscription, support, updates, user and module fees.
- 5. Add the modules you need: QR menu, delivery platforms, cash register, stock. Choose them from your own venue's list, not from the basket the vendor suggests.
- 6. Ask about price increases: is the price fixed at renewal or tied to inflation? Is a three-year fixed price in writing?
| Product / package | Calculation | 3-year total | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ari Adisyon Standart | TRY 1,490 × 36 months | TRY 53,640 (excl. VAT) | Covers stock and pre-accounting; no setup fee. |
| Adisyonline Premium | TRY 5,900 × 3 years | TRY 17,700 (+ VAT) | Fees for platforms, phone and cash register are separate. |
| GoPOS entry licence + QR Menü + 2 platforms | (TRY 5,242.50 + TRY 1,683 + 2 × TRY 900) × 3 years | TRY 26,176.50 (excl. VAT) | Up to 3 users; platforms and QR menu are separate items. |
| Motus Bulut Elmas | TRY 7,000 × 3 years | TRY 21,000 (VAT included) | 5 users included; extra users TRY 1,500 per year. |
| Cebimdeki POS Professional | TRY 10,000 setup + TRY 35,000 × 3 years | TRY 115,000 (+ VAT) | Hardware separate; working with existing devices is possible. |
| Genu Pro | $999 × 3 years | $2,997 (VAT included) | QR menu, QR ordering, cashier, kitchen display, stock, recipes, customer accounts, expenses, loyalty, offline cashier and AI credits are in the plan; no modules and no commission. |
The rows in the table do not measure the same thing: some give only bills, some also stock and pre-accounting, some sell the QR menu separately. So the last step is to fill your own needs list (cashier, kitchen display, QR ordering, stock, how many users, how many platforms) with the same items for every product. The detailed comparison pages are listed together in the category guide to POS software.
Genu prices and what they include
Genu offers three annual plans: Basic $199 · Premium $499 · Pro $999 (annual, VAT included). Each higher plan includes the one below, and all amounts are published openly; you do not have to wait for a quote. For the current amount see the pricing page.
| Plan | Annual (VAT included) | What it includes |
|---|---|---|
| Basic | $199 | QR menu (QR per table), product and category management, theme engine, opening hours, Wi-Fi and social links, daily AI credit. No bills or cashier. |
| Premium | $499 | Basic + QR ordering and cart, waiter call, tables and zones, waiter and manager panels, custom domain, stock and recipes (grams), product cost, customer accounts, expenses, shifts and attendance, detailed analytics. Waiter approval on QR orders. |
| Pro | $999 | Premium + bills and the cashier screen, kitchen display (KDS), end-of-day (Z) report, bill and payment tracking, pickup, receipt-printer integration, a cashier that keeps working when the internet is down (Genu Desktop), a commission-free own pickup and home-delivery channel, loyalty, double AI credits. |
- The plan to compare as POS software is Pro: the cashier and bills, the kitchen display and the cashier that works through an internet outage are inside it.
- Updates are included and there is no separate licence fee; there is no per-order commission or credit.
- Enterprise: for 2-3 branch businesses the Pro price × the number of branches; 4 or more branches are priced by contract (Chain).
- Trial: 30 days free, no credit card required.
- Cash-register (ÖKC) and delivery-platform integrations are on the roadmap.
8 pricing questions to ask a vendor in writing
- Is the price VAT included or excluded, monthly, annual or lifetime?
- Is the second-year price the same as the first? How is the renewal fee set?
- Are setup, training and data migration charged? Who does them?
- Which hardware is mandatory and which works with my existing devices?
- How many users, tables, branches and devices are in the package; what is paid when the limit is exceeded?
- Which integrations (delivery platform, cash register, accounting) are in the package and which are add-on modules?
- Is there a per-order commission, credit or transaction fee?
- If I end the contract, in what format and when do you hand back my data?
Frequently asked questions
How much does POS software cost in Turkey?
List prices on official sites in 2026 range from hundreds of lira per month to tens of thousands per year, and up to forty thousand lira for one-time licences; some products publish no price and ask for a quote. The figures are in different units, VAT bases and scopes, so they cannot be compared directly. The table on this page shows the units as the products state them. In Genu, bills, the cashier and the kitchen display are on the Pro plan: $999/year, VAT included.
Is it better to pay monthly or annually?
Many products discount annual billing (e.g. two months free), but an annual payment is a large sum at once and refund terms often differ. Instead of multiplying the monthly figure by 12, ask for the product's annual price in writing and calculate the 3-year total. Genu plans are annual and VAT included.
Is a one-time licence cheaper than an annual subscription?
It depends. A one-time licence has a high first-year cost, but depending on whether yearly support, update and module-renewal fees exist, it can approach a subscription over 3-5 years. In a cloud subscription, updates and server maintenance are in the price. Do the same 3-year calculation for both models and get 'what is paid after the first year' in writing.
Are there hidden costs in POS software?
Beyond the list price, setup, hardware, delivery-platform and cash-register integration, Caller ID, QR menu, extra user and extra branch fees can be published as separate items. The hidden-cost table on this page gives examples of how these items appear on the products' own pages. Write your needs list before getting a quote and ask the vendor about each item.
Should I compare VAT included or excluded?
Either works; what matters is bringing everything to the same basis. Some products publish prices excluding VAT, some including, some without stating it. For those that do not state it, do not assume; ask for written confirmation. Genu amounts are VAT included.
Is there free POS software?
Some products offer a free basic plan; the scope is usually limited and revenue may come from add-ons or delivery-platform commission. Which products offer a free plan and with what limits is on the relevant comparison pages. Genu's plans are paid; the 30-day free trial requires no credit card.
Can Genu's price change during the year?
Genu plans are sold annually at openly published prices, and the current amount is always on the pricing page. Rely on the current price and plan contents on that page before you buy.
Compare it with your own venue
Genu's 30-day free trial requires no credit card. Upload your menu and see the cashier, the kitchen display and a cashier that keeps working when the internet goes down in real service.
Other comparisons